"What a wonderful job on this plan. It was a very difficult site to measure and you did a great job incorporating the columns and pillars. Thanks for a really fast, well done rendition."

A.R., Toronto

Hi NPTeam, You probably do not remember me. You helped to design my orthodontic office last fall. I wish to tell you that the office is now operational and your design was fabulous. We used your idea as a foundation and made some modifications. We are really thankful of your excellent idea! Many thanks.

Dr.E. L., BSc, MSc, DMD, MSc, FRCD(C) | Orthodontist

“We started the process with Patterson Dental and soon found out why the National Planning Team is so great. They did a fantastic job from making two large concrete columns disappear, helping with a very odd shaped space, to providing us with very detailed technical plans which allowed for an accurate tendering process- we came under Budget!”

Dr. K.P., Fredericton NB

“Absolutely excellent service and quality!! Email in the morning, drawings after lunch - outstanding!! Thanks very much, I believe we are getting closer to our "ideal" setting. Your design and suggestions have been very helpful”

C.D., Medecine Hat AB

“By the way, got the DVD with 3D Pro today!! SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!!!”

Riverview, NB

“After viewing the enclosed CD-ROM and paper graphics that you sent me I was speechless...Coming from a family of dentists I have seen my share of office plans...but I and everyone in my family agrees that these plans are the most unique, visually expressive and deserving of the highest mention that can be made.”

Dr. V. N., Oshawa ON

“So far I have been very impressed with your set up.”

Dr.E.L.K., Calgary AB

"Hello, and thank you! It is a pleasure to collaborate with you! Your site and online plans are extraordinary! I love the reception and waiting areas of the Expression clinic!"

Dr. C.R., Quebec, QC

“I just wanted to thank you and your team for your expedient efforts in drafting some of my floor plans.”

Drs.S. & T. H., Ottawa ON

“Thanks for your patience and co-operation - hope you are enjoying this as much as we/dentists are. We find your suggestions and co-operation to be invaluable and will result in a much improved facility. Regards”

G. R., Dental Office Manager, AB

“Plan looks very nice. It flows very well”

Dr. D.P., London, ON

“I will have no reservation in recommending your expert service to my colleagues if they are seeking to pursue a similar venture in their future. We will send you the pics soon...and again thank you for all your insight, design and kindness...”

Dr. N., ON

"Everything went well. Installation was easy to do. Plans were perfect, I wanted to let you know! Thank you again."

Dr. L.L., Cheneville, QC

"I am eager to hear your ideas about our Implant clinic! Thank you to everyone!"

Dr.C., QC

"I was truly blown away by the 3D illustrations that the team created for my renovation project."

Dr. D.P. Tracadie-Sheila, NB

"I found the NPTeam website to be very informative and the pictures/images are excellent. You offer a great look into what you can achieve."

Comment received on NPTeam website

"By the way, the 3D plans are absolutely stunning and unbelievable!"

Toronto, ON

"Your plans were about 150 times better that what we got from the other company"

Moncton, NB

"I have reviewed the design, wonderful job! I like it."

Winnipeg, MB

"Our gratitude for the wonderful service you provide with the National Planning Team in providing a floor plan and sets of blueprints that suits our individual needs.Well you did it! We are very pleased with all of your assistance in getting this new location up and running in such a short amount of time. Others said it couldn't be done but you all pulled it off with flying colors!"

Sarnia, ON

"My wife and I want to tell you how much we appreciated what you did for us, squeezing us into your schedule and the Great job you did designing our office (everyone I show it to loves it!). It's nice to deal with such a professional organization."

Antigonish, NS

"Thank you for the beautiful Preliminary Plan"

Toronto, ON

"Just reviewing the awesome plans…...love them!"

J.C., RDH, Burlington, ON

FB
LES LEADERS EN PLANIFICATION ET DESIGN DE CLINIQUES DENTAIRES AU CANADA
TÉMOIGNAGES

IL EST GRATIFIANT POUR L'ÉQUIPE NPTEAM DE RECEVOIR DES TÉMOIGNAGES D'APPRÉCIATION. VOUS POUVEZ EN LIRE QUELQUES-UNS SUR CETTE PAGE.


"Quel excellent travail vous avez réalisé sur ce plan. C'était un espace vraiment difficile à mesurer et vous avez incorporé les colonnes et les piliers d'une façon exceptionnelle. Merci pour ce travail rapide et efficace.

A.R., Toronto

Bonjour l'Équipe NPTeam, Vous ne vous souvenez peut-être pas de moi ! Vous m'avez aidé à concevoir ma clinique d'orthodontie l'automne dernier. Je voulais vous dire qu'elle est maintenant opérationnelle et que votre design est fabuleux . Nous avons utilisé vos idées comme base et fait quelques modifications. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants pour vos excellentes idées ! Merci mille fois.

Dr.E. L., BSc, MSc, DMD, MSc, FRCD(C) | Orthodontiste

“Nous avons commencé le processus avec Patterson Dentaire et rapidement nous avons découvert pourquoi l’Équipe Nationale de Planifiication est si extraordinaire. lls ont fait un travail remarquable en camouflant deux immenses colonnes et en nous aidant, avec un espace aux formes irrégulières et difficiles. Ils nous ont soumis des plans techniques très détaillés, ce qui nous a permis d’être à l’intérieur de notre budget en faisant notre soumission.”

Dr K. P., Fredericton NB

“Définitivement excellent service et qualité!! Courriel le matin, esquisses après le dîner, remarquable. Merci beaucoup, je pense être prêt du résultat final “ideal”. Vos plans et suggestions ont été très utiles.”

C”D” Medecine Hat AB

"En passant, j'ai reçu aujourd'hui le DVD avec le 3D Pro. TOUT SIMPLEMENT FANTASTIQUE!!!"

Riverview, NB

"Après avoir visionné le CD-ROM et regardé les plans sur papier, j’en suis resté muet… Venant d’une famille de dentistes j’ai vu beaucoup de plans… moi et les membres de ma famille pouvons dire que ces plans sont exceptionnels, visuellement très éloquents et qu’ils sont dignes de mention."

Dr V.N., Oshawa ON

"J’ai trouvé le site web de l’Équipe Nationale de Planification très instructif. Les photos et images sont exellentes. Vous présentez bien ce que vous pouvez réaliser."

Commentaire reçu sur le site de l'Équipe NPTeam

“Jusqu’à maintenant, j’ai été très impressionné par votre organisation.”

Dr E.L.K., Calgary AB

“Bonjour et merci! C’est un plaisir de collaborer avec vous! Votre site web et vos plans en ligne sont extraodinaires! J’aime la reception et la zone d’attente de la clinique Expression.”

Dr C.R., Québec, QC

“Je voulais simplement vous remercier vous et votre équipe pour votre effort assidu à dessiner l’espace de ma clinique”

Drs S. & T., Ottawa

“Merci de votre patience et de votre coopération. Nous espérons que vous appréciez le résultat final de la clinique autant que nous dentistes. Nous trouvons vos suggestions et votre coopération inestimables ce qui résultera en un environnement de beaucoup amélioré.”

G.R. Dental Office Manager, AB

“Les plans sont très bien. La circulation est très bien.”

Dr D. P., London, ON

“Je n’aurai aucune hésitation à recommender vos services experts à mes collègues, si ils sont à la recherche de services similaires dans le futur.”

Dr N., ON

"Tout a bien été. L'installation s'est fait facilement. Les plans étaient parfaits. Je voulais vous en faire part. Merci encore."

Dr.L., Cheneville, QC

“J’ai bien hâte de connaître vos idées à propos de notre clinique d’implantologie! Merci à tous!”

Dr C., QC

“J’ai été renversé par vos illustrations en 3D que votre équipe a realisé pour mon projet de renovation.”

Dr D.P. Tracadie-Sheila, NB

"J’ai trouvé le site web de l’ Équipe Nationale de Planification très instructif. Les photos et images sont exellentes. Vous présentez bien ce que vous pouvez réaliser."

Commentaire reçu sur le site de l’ÉNP

"En passant, les plans 3D sont absolument étonnants et incroyables !"

Toronto, ON

"Vos plans sont 150 fois meilleurs que celui qui avait été fait pour nous par une autre compagnie"

Moncton, NB

"J’ai fais la revision du design, travail remarquable ! J’aime beaucoup ça."

Winnipeg, MB

"Toute notre gratitude pour le service fantastique que l'Équipe Nationale de Planification nous donne. Vos plans sont vraiment faits sur mesure pour nos besoins spécifiques. Bravo! Nous sommes très reconnaissants de votre aide pour rendre notre nouveau local fonctionnel dans un temps record. On a dit que c'était impossible à faire mais vous avez réussi haut la main!"

Dr.S., Sarnia, ON

"Mon épouse se joint à moi pour vous dire combien nous avons apprécié le fait que vous avez réussi à nous inclure dans votre horaire chargé et aussi les plans formidables que vous avez faits pour notre clinique (tout le monde à qui je la montre l'adore!). Ce fut un plaisir de faire affaire avec une organisation aussi professionnelle."

Antigonish, N.S.

"Merci pour le superbe plan préliminaire."

Toronto, ON

"Je regarde vos plans, ils sont Impressionnants! Je les aime!"

J.C., RDH, Burlington, ON